College drama: got punishment๐Ÿ˜†

Uday sir… !!!!๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜–

Ugh !!

Whyyy.. !

“This were my reaction ๐Ÿ˜‘” when I got call from one of my friend.

Friend: where are you ? Sir is looking for you three . Come as soon as possible!

You’re wondering what’s going on! Let me tell you ..

So this happened…

It was good casual day for me at college. Attended two hour morning lectures and then after break, it was time for laboratory work . But me and my friend had some work to do and thought it was okay not to attend that lab. But still engineering students are quite challenging ๐Ÿ˜‚ lol.

I said let’s check how many students are attending. And as soon as we entered in lab i noticed that one of my classmate was taking attendance behalf of the faculty. Shayad sir nahi aaye the..

I said it’s a chance ! Let’s do our attendance and leave. No one can catch us. ( Smirk face ๐Ÿ˜) ( because many of have done this. We should try it too )

But

I forgot that time I wasn’t pro at this. It was risky but Still if my good good luck is with me nothing is impossible to take a single chance and try. So, me and my friend did attendance and successfully left the lab within few minutes. ๐Ÿ˜›

Then later on we talked about 10-15 minutes in parking area. Parking area is exactly in front of the lab.. we forgot that sir might catch us! After some talk we left for home.. but then bamm !!! Scene ho hi Gaya !

I got a call from my friend, and he said sir is looking for three of you. I was quite surprised. I was nearby the college But then i asked why ? Why three? We’re only two. And he told one of my classmate also got a punishment for bunking the lab session.. he had a different reason.

But somehow sir found it and called three of us .

Umm.. what to say!? Should we lie ? No , sir will double punish us if we lie again like this.. should we make a cute innocent puppy face ? ๐Ÿ˜ Naaahhhh….never! This won’t work..

Actually let’s give him some fake medical reasons. Sir can’t resist this ๐Ÿค”Let’s just cry together! Seriously ๐Ÿ™„
with so many thoughts we went to lab together.

Sir told us to wait until the lab hour finishes. This was terrible! To all the people specifically professor and teachers don’t do this !!! I request you. Because this is confusing as hell ! We got confused like is sir mad ? Is he going to little punish us or more ? Is he going to call our parents? Which level we have to prepared for ? please at least give us a hint !

We didn’t do anything other than waiting. In that 2 hour , we felt bunch of feelings ๐Ÿ˜… hate, anger, sadness, who cares attitude, helpless and last thought/hopeless feeling !

Finally wait was over! Sir called and before we speak any kind of explanation whether it’s lie or truth; Unexpectedly he didn’t hear a single word. And gave us punishment..

Punishment was- To write last 5 question papers of one subject and in college hours ( 10:30 am to 6:00 pm )only !!! After attending all lectures whenever we have some free time we have to come in front of his desk area. And write !

Okay…!

Sir I’m shooting you with a gun in my mind !

So that was our punishment day -1

.

.

.

We started to write and finished it within a week.

In between the punishment we had so many talks , quite fun and got bored by the same repeated questions.

This isn’t something to mention in a little moment but I consider in a longest punishment I’ve ever received in my life as a student. But the little moments when we had spent together were interesting..

We wrote without a rest,we wrote with our fastest speed skill of writing, we wrote for 2 days in blackout ( no light is okay we had laptop’s screen light ๐Ÿ˜›but without fan ! It was so hot )

We also Wasted Few minutes in hopeless thought that sir will understand and leave us. What a time it was ! ๐Ÿ˜ I’ll remember this in future for sure. And same for my partners in punishment . They probably will remember this same…

Happy dramatic last year of my college life ! – I said to myself ๐Ÿ™‚

A question to my readers:

What is/was your unforgettable punishment you’ve ever received? ๐Ÿ˜

8 thoughts on “College drama: got punishment๐Ÿ˜†

Leave a comment