💮

There’s an empty world deep in my heart, save me

I wanna reset,

Lonely eyes trapped in darkness

Is there anyone to hold my hand ?

I wanna reset

It’s just a passing wind

I try shouting at the person next to me

But only silence is looking at me

I am walking too but why are they getting farther apart?

Why am I standing here alone ?

Why is only my world stopping?

I see them fading away farther and farther

I don’t care if it’s just one person, please look back, please hold my hand

I don’t care if it’s just one time, please hold my hand

Someone please stop for a moment

Your smile that’s not ridiculing me

Finds me again from disappearing

In the darkness,your smile

Shines brightly into my heart

I wanna reset

How about you

I’m all about you

I wanna go back to the beautiful days

Reset

I’m left alone like this, loneliness

Please hold my hand right now

I wanna reset

The truth is hidden by scars

I wanna go back to the happy place

I wanna reset

I wanna reset!

One thought on “💮

Leave a comment